Nicole Austin – Scandalous











{December 2, 2009}   Cat’s Meow – “Action Packed!”

Seriously Reviewed has given Cat’s Meow an 18! My sincere thanks to the reviewer. I”m thrilled you enjoyed Book 1 of the Predators!

“ACTION PACKED! If I had to sum up my feelings for this story in one word it would be YOWZA!! A totally rockin’ ride that kept me from the first word till the last and left me with a smile on my face 🙂

“Good Guys. Bad Guys, Hot Sex, Adventure….what? You can’t expect me to give it all away now can you 🙂

“This is a prime example of what readers expect in a great story. All the elements, moves at the right pace, no lulls, keeps you moving and hopping. Characters that really come to life and a plot that was well written and delivered one Hell of a punch 🙂

“*SNAPS* Ms Austin, I will be looking for your name in the future :)”

Cat’s Meow, Predators 1, is available from Ellora’s Cave Publishing



RC says:

Woot!
Another well deserved great review.
Congrats!!



Comments are closed.

et cetera