Nicole Austin – Scandalous











{June 13, 2012}   New Boudoir

Lots of changes going on with me recently, including a totally new master bedroom. Please ignore the aluminum foil over the window. I have curtains on order but they won’t be here until next week LOL!

 

michelleboone says:

Love the room. The mix of different materials is one of my favorite things to do. I love the sexy feel to the room and the book case along with the ladder type shelf are great. But I really like the foil. It’ll keep the aliens out lol.



LOL! Foil keeps out the aliens and the wicked Florida sun. 😀



Very nice, sis! I love how the walls compliment the dresser and bed linens!



Thanks, sis! It suits me.



Kathy Lewis says:

That turned out fabulous. You have a good eye for color.



Thanks, Kathy! 😀



Leave a Reply

et cetera
