Nicole Austin – Scandalous











{March 1, 2012}   4 Kisses from Two Lips Reviews!

for Make Mine A Double and Taken from Julianne – Two Lips Reviews

Make Mine A Double

“Ms. Austin writes a steamy, hot read that kept me turning the pages and then I needed a cold shower when I finished it. All of the characters complimented each other very well and they had depth and lots of emotion. All of the characters complimented each other very well and they had depth and lots of emotion. Make Mine A Double is an enjoyable read that will leave you panting for more.  I’m definitely going to read My Greatest Fantasy to see how Bella, Rhys, Max, and Brayden got together.

Taken

Taken by Nicole Austin is a short story packed full of action, emotions, and is fast paced. The storyline is well written and exciting, and keeps the reader turning the pages. I admire Mikael’s strength and his love for Dani; I liked his character very much. I believe Dani loves her husband; she just needs something extra from him and he doesn’t understand why she needs it.

Taken is a sequel to Erotique, a book I haven’t read yet, but you can bet that I will be reading it very soon. I want to learn more about Dani and Mikael and their life together. I really enjoyed reading Taken; it’s a very fast read that would be great for a lunch time break. Read Taken by Nicole Austin today and put a little zing in your day.”

Julianne says:

That was fast! LOL!! I haven’t even had the chance to email you Nicole about the reviews.



Thanks for the great reviews, Julianne! I’m so glad you enjoyed both books. 😀



Leave a Reply

et cetera
