Nicole Austin – Scandalous











{October 4, 2011}   RomantiCon 2011

All I can say is… Wow! RomantiCon 2011 rocked. My heartfelt thanks to all the unsung heroes of Ellora’s Cave who worked their asses off to make it one hell of a great party! I don’t think Val ever slowed down or took a breath.

 

IMHO, this year’s Cavemen are the best ever. Ace, Alex, Angelo, Cole, Giorgio, Johnny, Kory, Manuel and Nick were indefatigable! No matter how blinded by camera flashes going off, they still had a smile for you and some super hot moves on the dance floor. Congrats to Angelo, who was voted Alpha Caveman of the year.

Much to my shock and delight, I received two awards. One for making a difference and the other for the “Best Double Down Ever” in Make Mine A Double. WOOHOO!

I have put all my pictures and those I’ve collected from around the internet into a Picasa album you can check out by clicking here.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
