Nicole Austin – Scandalous











{September 27, 2010}   My Greatest Fantasy – 4 1/2 Stars by Drea

Drea Becraft posted a great review for My Greatest Fantasy! Thanks, Drea. Everyone is loving this book and I am so thrilled over the comments from readers and reviews.

“Yet another win from Nicole Austin. To say that this book is steamy is a vast understatement. Right from the get go you are sucked into the wonderful lust filled world, with no want to let go. I have read many of Nicole books over the past year and with each one I fall more and more in love. Rhys and Isabella are a phenomenal couple.  Both are open and honest in their sexual desires with each other. Isabella is a great lead heroine, her need to spy is histerical.  I laughed so hard when she was caught red-handed.  Rhys was also a great man, both caring and sensual.  Boy wouldn’t I mind having a man like that as a neighbor like that. Brayden and Max, although secondary characters, had me at hello.  I can’t wait for their story, although I am just as happy with them together. I loved this book and can’t wait for my next Nic Fix.”

Leave a Reply

et cetera
