Nicole Austin – Scandalous











{September 27, 2010}   5 Hearts Favorites – Please Vote!

My Greatest Fantasy is up for a 5 Hearts Review Favorites at The Romance Studio. If you read the book and like it, please vote for me. Even if you haven’t read my book there are a lot of talented authors up on the list so stop by and check it out. It is soooo cool to see my name up there with all those great authors. 😀

 

I voted for you! Good luck.



Thanks, Miranda! It would be cool to win but just being on that great list of authors is a thrill. 😀



Congratulations on getting on the list!



Thank you! Its is so very cool to see my name and book title up there.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
