Nicole Austin – Scandalous











{September 6, 2010}   Insomnia Sucks

Since I haven’t been sleeping much lately, I’ve had lots of time to think about insomnia. I’m considering getting a body pillow. The ones I’ve picked out look delightful, although I’m not convinced cuddling up to them will result in a whole lot of sleeping. *G*

           

Insomnia? Nope, don’t think these body pillows will help the problem much. LOL



It probably won’t sure insomnia, but you definitely won’t care. 🙂



Leave a Reply

et cetera
