Nicole Austin – Scandalous











{April 25, 2010}   Latest News

There’s so much going on right now. My muse is on a roll and there are now four books on my Coming Soon page since I just signed a contract with Ellora’s Cave for My Greatest Fantasy, a Contemporary M/F/M/M Menage. WOOHOO!

My Greatest Fantasy

My name is Isabella Blackburn Stillman, and I am a voyeur. At least that’s how it all began. Along the way, I developed a taste for exhibitionism, foursomes and role-playing. Okay, I confess. I’m obsessed with sex, the more taboo the better.

If there’s a cure you can keep it. I don’t want to be set free. Not when there are three sexy younger men ready, willing and able to satisfy my carnal appetites. Yeah, baby! I’m having the time of my life and acting out all my wicked fantasies down to the most decadent details.

All three men heat me up but one of the guys drives me absolutely wild. I might have to hang on to Rhys for a while, even if he does make me act a little crazy at times.

Don’t be jealous. Surrender to temptation and leave your inhibitions at the door. Now step into my parlor and let’s have some fun. We both know you want to give in and indulge your sinful desires.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
