Nicole Austin – Scandalous











{December 7, 2009}   My Christmas List

              

Deb says:

Hot damn Nic! I will tak sloppy seconds.
You must have been exstreamly naughty this year.



Reba Newman says:

I want the same excact things. LOL



Its a great list but I’m not holding out much hope since I’ve been waiting 35 years and Santa still hasn’t brought my pony. LOL!



Mitzi H says:

Can I have the one on the motorcycle….please.

Wow, those are some great pics!!!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
