Nicole Austin – Scandalous











{July 3, 2009}   Happy Independence Day!

Whoo-damn! I love a parade! Especially a patriotic one…
 8baere2    9df6re2     0810-2-45  0903-2-43 

RC says:

Well damn!
I want to be an American!!!!!
Will you adopt me, Nic?



LOL! Sure will! 😀



RC says:

Okay, packing my bag now. LOL



Why aren’t you here yet?



RC says:

ROFL
It’s a 30hr trip remember?!
You’re a writer, use your imagination. I’m there already and the guys are serving us cocktails by the pool!



Ouch, that’s one hell of a long trip.

Umm…yes, being served cocktails… I can see it now!



Deb says:

LOL, Nic I have to say your parade is my Favorite one.
Okay off to finish packing, Have a wonderful holiday, sweetie.



Reba says:

Damn Nic!!! I missed the parade on Sat. but so glad I am home to see it now..You found some HOTTIES!!! to wear the flag.



Pat L. says:

Holy Cannoli – what HOT pix! Love em.



One of them really did grab my eye. I never saw well developed pelvic masculine muscle with hair like that before!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
