Nicole Austin – Scandalous











{April 24, 2009}   Checking In From RT

Being an author diva is exhausting! Especially for a non-girly girl like me. The manicure didn’t last long and all traces of polish has been removed from my nails. I have blisters on the balls of my feet from attempting to walk in high-heeled shoes last night. Thank goodness I have some free time today to just veg and recuperate.

I have not been able to get my pictures uploaded and most of the pictures of me are on Syneca’s camera so I’ll have to wait to get those from her. The internet connection here in resort hotel hell is unbelievably slow.

This year seems a bit tamer than last year. I think this is due to how spread out everything is. Plus there are about 400 less people. Its interesting to see the regular vacationers reaction to watching those in costume parade around the resort grounds. Word is next year RT will be held in Columbus, Ohio.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
