Nicole Austin – Scandalous











{April 16, 2009}   Watch Out Orlando

April 21 – April 26th I will be attending the Romantic Times Booklovers Convention in Orlando, Florida. That town will never know what hit it with all the romance authors, cover models and book fans in town.

If you are attending, I’d love to chat with you so make sure to say hi! I will be signing at both the E-book and Print book fairs, and plan on attending all the evening events. Oh, and look for The Hussies top secret and most awesome limited quantity gifts to our readers on promo alley!

You’d think packing would be easier since I’m driving this year and not limited to 2 suitcases, but its not. I have packed up half the contents of my house to drag along since I just absolutely need it all. LOL! The bellhops are going to love getting me checked in.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
