Nicole Austin – Scandalous











{January 3, 2009}   Predators & Editors Poll 2008

Wowza! How very cool! I have been nominated for the 2008 Predators & Editors Poll and this is a shameless request for you to vote, even if you don’t vote for me. There are many deserving authors on the poll. My heartfelt thanks goes out to those who nominated me, and my thanks to all those who vote!

Flyboy, The Hussies series, is on the Erotica page (click here)

And I’m up for 2008 Author (click here)

Leave a Reply

et cetera
