Nicole Austin – Scandalous











{November 30, 2008}   Biker Boys

                             gustavo     

Dani says:

Beautiful Nic, just beautiful! *EG*



Rhian says:

Jeez, if one of these guys would help me out I’d be glad to ‘hope on my bike’ and get out of here.
Can you say ROAD TRIP!!!!!
RC



Lots of inspiration!



BevQB says:

Hey, No FAIR! I popped in to find the Kindle and you distracted me! ;-p



dd says:

ok…I stopped by to look for the Holiday Hell Contest icon…I so was sideswiped by this. Highly unfair! I may never complete the last of the covers because I’m just sitting here in the middle of the night, drooling.
O.O

Actually thanks for the rest stop for my eyes!
lol ;p



LOL! They are rather distracting. 😀



Yummy!

*hugs*
Paige



Leave a Reply

et cetera
