Nicole Austin – Scandalous











{November 23, 2008}   Boxers or … ?

Ah, the age old question. What’s he wearing under there?

Boxers, or briefs?

   

Perhaps boxer briefs or a teeny bikini?

   08021

Plain white…

 0801-4-44

or colorful?

   

Comfortable is good

 

But please, nothing commical unless you’d like us to laugh at your best friend!

  

Sorry, I can’t show you my personal preference, commando. *G*

LA Day says:

I’m with you on the commando idea. I like the boxer briefs though.



Rhian says:

Dammit!
I so wanted to see your preference. *sigh*
RC



LOL! The commando pics are a private collection.



Yummy pics! Can’t believe I haven’t visited your blog before! But when LA Day mentioned you posted pics of gorgeous hunks, I ran right over! LOL!

*hugs*
Paige



Leave a Reply

et cetera
