Nicole Austin – Scandalous











{November 20, 2008}   Walmart.com Shocker

Okay, gotta share since so often customer service sucks. I pre-ordered the new AC/DC CD from Walmart. Two weeks after I got the CD they emailed to say that they’d dropped the price and were refunding me $2.11. *thud*

I was totally shocked they weren’t just keeping the difference. But then today I got another email. Apparently it was supposed to be free shipping, which I didn’t even realize, and they’d charged me $1.97 so they were issuing me another refund.

Huh? No way! Now that’s some amazing customer service! Way to go Walmart.com *applauding*

Leave a Reply

et cetera
