Nicole Austin – Scandalous











{November 19, 2008}   I Love Your Blog Award

new-imageI’ve been given the I Love Your Blog Award by NJ Walters and the Romance Vixens, Sally Painter and Ciana Stone. My heartfelt thanks to all three of you!

I’m supposed to give the award to seven other blogs, which is not easy since I don’t do a lot of blog surfing. The seven listed below are blogs that I enjoy the most. 

Angela James, one of my amazing editors. Her blog is a great place for info on publishing, contests, bargains, etc. And because she’s rather random, like me. *g*

Rhian Cahill is a passionate aspiring author and faithful visitor to my blog. She’s also a great friend!

Maya Banks who is one of my favorite authors. I highly recommend you read her hot and steamy books.

Lorelei James whose cowboys make me swoon!

L.A. Day another auto-buy author for me, and she posts some very inspirational hunks. Wowza!

Slash & Burn is a group of wonderful Slash Fiction authors who push boundaries and do so with style.

On a Limb With Claudia has a great blog. Her posts are very insightful.

Rhian says:

OMG!!! I can’t believe you put me in the same league as these fabulous people. I’m speechless. Really. This is my 12yo commenting. LOL
Love ya!
RC



LA Day says:

Nicole,

Thanks so much for your kind words. I really appreciate them.



Gosh, thanks so very much Nicole! 🙂 You are very kind.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
