Nicole Austin – Scandalous











{November 2, 2008}   The Yeehaw Finale

Now don’t start grumbling. You knew it was too good to last. Everything must come to an end at some point, and this is it for my “Yeehaw” collection of cowboys. I’ll still post new drool-worthy guys once in a while as I find them, so keep checking back!

               

OMG – I think I’ve died and gone to heaven….



Oh, my!
Whoa! Damn do I need to cool off now.
Um, do you think you could call in some firemen to put out the fire?
It would be only right seeing how you started it. hehe
I’m off to play with Scott.
RC



Leave a Reply

et cetera
