Nicole Austin – Scandalous











{October 14, 2008}   Yeehaw!

Shoot, now where’d my dagone spurs and crop get to?


                                     

Oh God!
I think I’ll go see a man about a horse. Or should that be men?
RC



Definitely pleural!



Multiples are good.
Multiple cowboys, multiple rides, multiple hands, multiple tongues, mulitple c…..



Damn, I missed you. No more extended time away from the net for you!



You know I keep coming back to comment just so I can check out the cowboys again, right? LOL
I missed being away too. Definitely no more extended time away.
RC



LOL! You me you’re not just coming back to visit with me. *gasp* I’m shocked.



Well there’s that too. But you know you have such great ‘friends’ to um… chat with?
RC



[…] who’s blog I’m procrastinating on. Hi Nic! *waving* I’m leaving messages on her cowboy post. (he he) I’m actually really impressed with how well I’ve got everything organized, […]



Leave a Reply

et cetera
