Nicole Austin – Scandalous











{September 29, 2008}   4 Tomb Stones for Flyboy

Flyboy received a 4 tomb stone review from Sarai at Bitten By Books. Thanks, Sarai! I’m so glad you’re enjoying The Hussies series! I really want Epona too. *g*

“Okay, so not only is this couple endearing and yummy, but the growth of character is well done on Nicole Austin’s part, as Jhett and Twyla travel to a very dark place and gain the knowledge of past lives to find out what strength really is. I enjoyed the characterization of Twyla as she shows you that you don’t have to be petite and delicate to be beautiful and her connection with computers is one that brought me closer to her as I’m rather like that myself. I also enjoyed the interaction with the team which added a splash of humor to a fairly dramatic story…. I give Nicole Austin props for writing an intriguing addition to a kick ass series.”

Congrats on another great review for a fantastic book!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
