Nicole Austin – Scandalous











{September 15, 2008}   Fire

Anyone have some matches? I need to send up a smoke signal!

                    

Rhian says:

Forget the matches I’ll get the blow-torch!!!!
Baby if we’re sending smoke signals we’re sending big ones!
RC



I like your style, Rhian! 😀



Ouch are you trying to kill me?

Oh my god…I am in a happy place now…aaaahhhhhh



Wheeet whooo!! Do I have to pick?? What a great surprise! Thanks so much, Nic!



Why of course you don’t have to pick one.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
