Nicole Austin – Scandalous











{June 12, 2008}   Trip My Switch Gets 4 Hearts

Yay! Just got an awesome review from Samantha Ann of Night Owl Romance for Trip My Switch and its looking more and more like my daring risk is paying off. Thanks Samantha!

“I was pleasantly surprised to find this tale was as much about a person figuring out who they were and where they fit in an uncertain world.

“The read was fascinating, following the lead character in learning what does and does not “trip the trigger” so to speak. When the former lover comes back and makes an offer, the excitement and anguish is felt by the reader as well. And my, my, what an arsenal that former lover does have!

“Well worth picking up and while it may not be my lifestyle choice, the chance to play voyeur was amazing (and educational).”

On the Night Owl Romance rating scale 4 hearts = A page turner.

Yay! Congratulations, Nicole!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
