Nicole Austin – Scandalous











{May 28, 2008}   4 Pixie Reivew for Trip My Switch

Woohoo! Willow Rayne from Dark Angel Reviews gave Trip My Switch a 4 pixie review. Thanks, Willow! I’m thrilled you enjoyed the book!

“TRIP MY SWITCH was a very fun and engaging ride of sexual discovery. I really related to Bash as he was trying to figure out where he fit into the D/s world. I felt him being pulled in both directions and I really wanted him to be happy. There is a relationship between Bash and a few characters that really took me by surprise. I knew that he had an ex, but when I discovered all the rest of the story, I was in Heaven! The air of mystery behind the men and women taking charge of Bash’s life really added some drama to this story that kept me on the edge of my seat. The sex scenes throughout this wonderful tale are enough to require a cold shower afterward. Filled with drama, angst and a really great romance, TRIP MY SWITCH is a hit, in my opinion, for Nicole Austin.”

 

 

Leave a Reply

et cetera
