Nicole Austin – Scandalous











{May 20, 2008}   New Cover Goodness

TK and I are totally thrilled with the cover for Intoxicating Desires (print combo of Mimosa Night and Margarita Day), available August 26th from Samhain Publishing. Whew…that’s one hot cover!

rhiancahillo8 says:

You get all the good ones.
There’ll be none left when it’s my turn. (pouting)
Maybe I could ask them to reuse one of yours?!
I’d be happy with that.
RC



The cover gods have been very kind to me!

You’ll get a gorgeous cover for you book and then I’ll have cover envy.

Sorry, but I’m greedy. Get your own covers. You can’t have mine! I’ll share some things but not my babies.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
