Nicole Austin – Scandalous











{April 29, 2008}   Blog Wars

Sorry, I know that I’ve been quiet. Just minding my own business and avoiding the latest round of nasty blog wars. There are too many worthwhile things to devote time to rather than talking trash and setting out to embarrass or hurt others. Blogs can reveal an ugly side of human nature I prefer not to be a part of.

I’ve been staying busy working out the particulars of a book idea and helping with the plans for RT 2009 in Orlando, which are already being set into motion. From the way things are shaping up already, ’09 is going to be a great convention!

Rachel C says:

I’m with you. Mud slinging is a dirty business.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
