Nicole Austin – Scandalous











{April 24, 2008}   Photographic Goodness

Whoo-damn! Life is good when you have great friends like the amazing Syneca Featherstone, (click here to visit Original Syn) who took these pictures, and gorgeous Jimmy Thomas with those sexy bedroom eyes of his. Rawr! I feel another book idea brewing.

Click here to check out Jimmy Thomas’ website

 

WHOWAH! Nic, those are fantastic pics. You should be on a cover together!



Thanks, Sally! It was a lot of fun. We sure got some interesting glances from people in the park that day. LOL!



Rachel C says:

OMG!
I want a friend like Syneca to take my picture and make me look good, I guess it helps having the hunky man stare at you with bedroom eyes. You cna’t help but glow when that happens.
I have to ask, what is going through you mind in the second photo? I’ll be damned if that isn’t THE cheekiest smirk I’ve ever seen.



When situations are intense or I get stressed, I laugh. I was trying not to crack up. I’d just met the man a few moments before and now this major hunk is up close and personal giving me the come-sex-me eyes. Dayum! In my mind, I was saying, “Syn, if he keeps looking at me like that, I won’t be responsible for my actions.”

I swear, Jimmy could jump start the pulse on a corpse with that smoldering gaze! Having it turned on me… Whoo-damn, baby! He could’ve asked me for the world right then and I would’ve done whatever it took to give it to him on a silver platter. That man is dangerous!



Wow, Nicole. Great pictures. He looks like my Middlemarch heroes…sigh



Leave a Reply

et cetera
