Nicole Austin – Scandalous











{April 15, 2008}   I’m Outta Here

I’m on my way out the door and headed for the Romantic Times Convention in Pittsburgs. Yay! I’m so excited!

If you are going, I’m listing the events I plan on attending below. Make sure to stop by and say hi! I can’t wait to see everyone!

Tuesday
9p – Virgin Coming Out Party

Wednesday
11a – 2p EC Bag stuffing
1p Hussies Video Interview
2:30p Radio Show
5p – 7p E-book Fair
8p – EC Party

Thursday
3-4 EC Publisher Spotlight
7:00 – Dinner with Hussies & Raelene
8:30p – Faery Ball
12a – 1:30a – Speakeasy with Christine Feehan

Friday
9:30a – 11:30a – EC author brunch
12:30p – 2:30p – Award Lunch
3p – JT Photo shoot
8:30p Vamp Ball

Saturday
11a – 2p Book fair
2p – 3p Hussies in the bar
5p – 7p Mr. Romance Competition
7p – 9p Cover Model dinner
9p – 12a Dorchester party

Sunday
11a – 12:30p – Samhain Sayonara

Leave a Reply

et cetera
