Nicole Austin – Scandalous











{March 17, 2008}   Now In Print – The Boy Next Door

WOOHOO! The Boy Next Door is now available in print with its prettyful new cover that Syneca created for the book. YAY! I ordered my copies (15 or them) and can’t wait to get the book in my hot little hands. <g>

The Boy Next Door is available from the Ellora’s Cave Publishing Book Store.

Rachel C says:

Woohoo….
Now, how do I get a signed copy????
I’m serious! Although, I’d like signed copies of a few of your books. Mmm…
I think I’ll email you off loop.
Have a good one.



I’ve got bookplate stickers which I can sign and send to you. 😀



Leave a Reply

et cetera
