Nicole Austin – Scandalous











{March 11, 2008}   Love / Hate Technology

My relationship with technology is very volatile. I absolutely love the machines when they work. When they don’t, I get visions of getting taking a sledge hammer to them running through my head!!! Right now I’m running highly toward the later emotions. Got a great new laptop but the stupid thing won’t connect to my wireless printer. Then something got messed up with the old laptop because it won’t connect anymore either. UGH! It all comes back to my conspiracy theory. The programmer geeks build in problems to keep their tech support geek friends employed! I’m on to you computer people.

Due to the above stated technical difficulties, I may not be able to get a TT up this week.

Rachel C says:

What? No TT?
Noooooo…….. (running screaming into the hills)
Get that stuff sorted! I need Brock and Tink!
You know I’m kidding, right? Right? Seriously, I couldn’t read it now if I wanted to. Damn, April is coming and I gotta finish these books.
‘See’ ya.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
