Nicole Austin – Scandalous











{February 11, 2008}   Spontaneous Combustion Joyfully Reviewed

Spontaneous Combustion, part of the Dreams of the Oasis, Volume I, anthology, has been Joyfully Reviewed by Nikita Steele. Thanks, Nikita! I’m so glad you enjoyed Jake & Maddy’s story.

Here’s part of the review. You can read all the reviews for the anthology by clicking here.

“Whew!  Now I know what reading a wicked, naughty sexual Spontaneous Combustion story feels like.  This scrumptious tale is about two people who decide to take their friendship to a deeper, more meaningful level.  From start to finish, the plot is filled with luscious, steamy, sinful sexual images – whether as a fantasy or a real act.  Throughout this read, I was in a constant state of arousal.  Nicole Austin did a superb job of making me squirm around in my seat with heated desire and had me wishing for my own firefighter to put out my internal flame.”

.

You can find Dreams of the Oasis at Ellora’s Cave Publishing.

.

.

.

.

.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
