Nicole Austin – Scandalous











{January 22, 2008}   New Printed Stuff

Woot! The wonderful Fed-Ex man brought my new bookmarks today. I LOVE them! They turned out gorgeous. I had them done on this cool flexible plastic that doesnt’ tear. They’re so prettyful! I am having them reprinted though. They put the shiny coating on the back and not on the front. It was supposed to be both sides. Someone messed up, darn it! The background looks funky in this picture but great on the bookmark.

I also got very HAWT business cards. My most talented friend and hussy sista, Ciana Stone, helped with the hussy card. I’m getting those done up as magnets for the RT Convention.

 

Those are hot Nicole! Everything looks great. 🙂



Thanks, Karen! It was like Christmas opening all the packages. 😀



They are gorgeous, Nic! Very eye-catching!



Thanks, NJ! I love playing with graphics. I learn a little bit more about how to make things stand out each time, and with the help of Ciana. 😀



Leave a Reply

et cetera
