Nicole Austin – Scandalous











{January 13, 2008}   Restless – Feeling the love from Romance Junkies

Yay! Chrissy from Romance Junkies gave Restless a 5 Blue Ribbon rating. Here’s what she said in her review:

“Oh my!  Nicole Austin certainly fulfilled every one of my expectations and then some with RESTLESS.  After reading the ending to ENOUGH I knew that Jamie and Rachel’s story would be full of fireworks but hadn’t anticipated the thrill I’d get reading about Rachel’s biting comments or the heated flush I’d feel as the sexual tension builds between the characters.  I especially love the roles Christine and Gray play as matchmakers and their protectiveness of Rachel is endearing.  RESTLESS may be a quickie but Ms. Austin certainly didn’t skimp on the emotional impact this story has on its readers.  You’ll laugh, cry, and even sweat but this is one story sure to satisfy. 

“By the way, while checking out Ms. Austin’s website, I snuck a peek at her upcoming title – TRIP MY SWITCH.  After reading the blurb I do believe it’s going to be a ‘must read’ for BDSM fans.  I’m already looking forward to its release.”

Thanks so much, Chrissy! I’m so glad you enjoyed Jamie’s story. 😀

Congrats on another amazing review!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
