Nicole Austin – Scandalous











{January 12, 2008}   Bizarre News

The news is full of weird stuff! Oh my! Real life is definitely stranger than fiction. I heard about these in various places and found out they are true. You can find the full articles on MSNBC.

Twins Connection:

Most likely you’ve heard of the innate connection some people claim exists between twins. There have been stories of twins who were separated and spent their entire life searching for something they felt was missing until finding their other half. A set of twins separated at birth, each adopted and having no knowledge of their, felt a strong connection and got married. Their marriage has not been annulled. I wish the story had more details, like how long they were married because I can’t even imagine finding out I was married to my brother. *shivers* The whole thing creeps me out!

Don’t Relax In Bars:

A town in the St. Louis area is trying to pass a bill banning swearing, table dancing, drinking contests and profane music. Huh? I thought those were the reasons people went to bars. LOL!

Stealing From The Dead:

Two morons in New York strapped a dead guy into a chair and wheeled him through the city to a store, attempting to cash his Social Security check. ROFLMAO! I know it sounds like a load of bull, but its true.

Truth is indeed stranger than fiction. I feel so sorry for the twins who ended up married. It’s not their fault, but they’re the ones who will have to deal with the emotional fallout.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
