Nicole Austin – Scandalous











{July 25, 2007}   Hot New Cover

WOOHOO! I just got the cover for Rakahnja’s Haven, which releases August 10th from Ellora’s Cave. The cover model is none other than sizzling hot Jason Santiago, winner of the Mr. Romance 2007 competition. The artist, Syneca Featherstone, never ceases to amaze with her stunning work. Thanks Syn!

Dang, I’m not getting any work done today because I can’t stop drooling over this cover.

Very HOT cover! *g*



Can I just say, YUUUUMMMMEEEEEEE!!!!



Thanks, NJ & Carolan. I can’t stop staring at the cover. Already have it framed on my wall.



Linda says:

WoW! Weeee! *Drools* I see why you can’t get any work done. Jason is so sexy Yummmmmmmy! Love the new cover Congratulations.



Thanks, Linda! I’m in lust with him, er…I mean the cover.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
