Nicole Austin – Scandalous











{July 11, 2007}   Thursday Thirteen #13

Thirteen Books Loaded On My E-book Reader


Here are thirteen of the sixty-something books on my e-book reader (in alphabetical order by author name) that I’m anxious to have time to actually read. Oh, what I wouldn’t give to have some reading time! I’m going to reward myself with some hot books when I finish my current set of edits.

  Shelley Bradley – Watch Me – Samhain Publishing
 
  Lauren Dane – Ascesion – Ellora’s Cave
  
  Shelly Laurenston – Here Kitty, Kitty – Samhain Publishing
 
 
  Jenna Leigh – The Wolf’s Heart – Samhain Publishing
 

  Nancy Lindquist – Lady Lillian’s Guide to Amazing Sex – Samhain Publishing
 
  Annmarie McKenna – Fantasmagorical – Samhain Publishing

  Lorie O’Clare – For Life – Ellora’s Cave

  Jorrie Spencer – The Strength of The Pack – Samhain Publishing
 
  Jory Strong – Elven Surrender – Ellora’s Cave

  Claire Thompson – Masked Submission – Ellora’s Cave

  Beth Williamson – The Legacy – Samhain Publishing

  Mary Winter – Bjorn’s Mate – Ellora’s Cave

  Amanda Young – Shameful – Samhain Publishing

Links to the publishers – SamhainEllora’s
 
Links to other Thursday Thirteens!


 
Get the Thursday Thirteen code here!
The purpose of the meme is to get to know everyone who participates a little bit better every Thursday. Visiting fellow Thirteeners is encouraged! If you participate, leave the link to your Thirteen in others comments. It’s easy, and fun! Be sure to update your Thirteen with links that are left for you, as well! I will link to everyone who participates and leaves a link to their 13 things. Trackbacks, pings, comment links accepted!

While they don’t look to be my particular cup of tea, I wish you happy reading!



I’m so behind in my reading, I’m never going to catch up. Good luck and I hope you get to enjoy some of your books soon!



I have a couple of these on my reader also. I think Sameful is awesome, but then I might be a bit bias, since Mandi’s my critique partner. hehe!



I promised myself, after the next set of edits…it’s reading time! Nice list – have the Lorie O’Clare one myself – and the one before it still waiting as well – grrr!



So many books, so little time! We won’t even talk about my TBR stack of print books and the list of all my ebooks! At least e-books are easily portable! If only I could speed read! I absolutely love your layout on your blog. It’s so cool.



LOL! My stack of print books is beyond huge.

Thanks, Lesley! I wanted to blog to be fun.



Jenna says:

Ooh! Thanks Nicole! Now, to bother you about this Thursday 13 thing.



You’re welcome, Jenna! I’m reading The Wolf’s Heart right now. Wowza…it’s soooo good!



Lisa says:

I’ve never been to your blog, it’s really nice looking! I love the colors.

Happy Thursday.



Thanks, Lisa! Happy Thursday to you, too.



Ooooh! There are a lot of books that I think I need to buy now *g*



OMG! I am so honored to be loaded on your e-book reader and listed in this company. Wow! Thank you! I hope you love my polar bears as much as I do. 🙂



I can’t wait to read Bjorn’s Mate. I’m sure I’ll love it as much as all your other books!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
