Nicole Austin – Scandalous











{May 4, 2007}   2007 EC Card Contest

 

The 2007 Ellora’s Cave card decks have arrived. WOOHOO! They are gorgeous! Okay, the pictures are not great, but my scanner is kind of old and decrepit. LOL!  Want the decks? Of course you do. I’m giving away 5 sets of both decks. To enter, send an email to nicoleaustin1@hotmail.com subject “EC Card Contest” by May 11th. The winner’s names will be drawn at random on May 12th.  Good luck!

Sandra Skidmore says:

I can’t decide which deck looks better. Love the designs on them.



Cathie says:

Gosh I love them!!! I just got too Tamara’s Spirit.
Sorry I haven’t stopped at your blog before Nicole, so I’m glad I found it. I love sizzling westerns!



The cards really did turn out gorgeous this year.

Thanks, Cathie. I’m glad you’re enjoying the books!



Linda says:

Hello Nicole,

WoW! Weeeee look at those babies they are absolutly gorgeous & Hot.
I have 5 of the 2006 ones but boy would I love to get my hands
on the news ones 🙂 Thanks a bunch Nicole for giving us this chance
to win these hot cards 🙂

Hugssss
LindaH



danette says:

Those card are yummy, I don’t know why I haven’t
bought any from the years before.



LOVE the cards. This is the first chance I’ve had to see mine. LOL THey are yummy. Great contest, Nic!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
