Nicole Austin – Scandalous











{January 11, 2007}   Caveman Calendar Contest

The Ellora’s Cavemen calendar for 2007 is now available, and in my opinion, the guys are hotter than ever. Wowza! Never pulled out my credit card so fast before in my life. LOL! The calendars are available at the Ellora’s Cave eBay store. 

 I want the job of photographing those hotties. Or better yet, I want the job of rubbing their hard bodies down with oil so they’re nice and shiny. Yeah, that’s what I want to do. I’d certainly go to work with a smile on my face every day! <g>   

Want a calendar? I bought extra and I’m giving one away. It’s simple to win. Send me an email with “calendar” in the subject line to nicoleaustin1@hotmail.com My son will draw a winner’s name on January 25th so you’ll have to enter by the 24th to be eligible.

Good luck!

Leave a Reply

et cetera
