Nicole Austin – Scandalous











{December 24, 2006}   Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Merry Christmas! Nope, I’m not afraid to say it. I am not Politically Correct, and I really don’t care. It has always been Merry Christmas to me, no matter what anyone says. No matter what beliefs you hold or what holiday you celebrate, I’m still going to wish you a Merry Christmas. It’s what I grew up with and part of who I am.  

Don’t get me wrong. In no way am I trying to be disrespectful, but merely sticking to my own traditions and beliefs. To me, taking Christmas out of the greeting takes Christ out of the celebration. After all, we are celebrating the birth of Jesus Christ. That is the real meaning of Christmas to me. Whatever you believe and however you celebrate, enjoy! 

If you feel the same way as I do, you will love Larry The Cable Guy’s funny story, T’was The Night Before A Non-Denominational Winter Holiday, on YouTube.com. 

I wish you all peace and happiness. May you revel in the magic of the season and let your inner child out to play. Don’t stress over the gift buying. Instead, rejoice in the spirit of giving from your heart. Celebrate with old traditions and maybe create a few new ones of your own. And be a little naughty. Enjoy some romance with your own sexy Santa.

Track Santa’s prograss with NORAD.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
