Nicole Austin – Scandalous











{August 30, 2006}   Welcome!

I’ve decided to give this blogging thing a try. Bear with me as I’m new to this. My intention is to share news and info, maybe discuss something that’s on my mind, review the books I’m reading, and just hang out. I want this to be a fun place so no flaming will be tolerated. You must also sign-in, because I don’t believe in hiding behind an anonymous tag. I do encourage you to share your opinions and comments in a respectful manner.

Thanks for joining me!

Leave a Reply

et cetera
